As I grade my 7 the grade artist works….I lament I will not have anything to post for a while. Summer will bring other kinds of art activities like Paint and Pour classes, writing a grant for art integration, sketch box bike touring art classes, a Zentangle art class with my good friend and drawing chalk murals for Artspire. I will be cleaning up the art studio this week. Anticipating a great summer full of art and new inspiration.

20140609-060429.jpg

One thought on “Last still life

what do you think?

